Our County Team

Adult Support Team
Leadership Coordinator Jacqueline Martyr Leadership@ggme.co.uk
Training Coordinator Sandra Hall Training@ggme.co.uk
Membership Growth Martha Coleman Membershipgrowth@ggme.co.uk
Communications Team
Marketing and Communications Adviser Vacant MarketingAndCommunications@ggme.co.uk
County Forum Editor Colin Driver CountyForum@ggme.co.uk
Development Team
Development Adviser Vacant Development@ggme.co.uk
Membership Team
GO! Coordinator Iris Prince Go@ggme.co.uk 
Join Us Coordinator Marion Shute JoinUs@ggme.co.uk
Outdoor Team
Rainbow & Brownie Residential Adviser Frances Kantorowicz RandBResidential@ggme.co.uk 
Guide & Senior Section Residential Adviser Lynne Bishop GandSSResidential@ggme.co.uk 
Outdoor Activities Adviser Mags Kelly OutdoorActivities@ggme.co.uk
Walking Adviser Jacqui Edelman Walking@ggme.co.uk
Section Support Team
Adviser for Members with Disabilities Nicky Brown MembersWithDisabilities@ggme.co.uk
Arts Adviser Zena Latcham Arts@ggme.co.uk
Brownie Adviser Julie Stainton Brownies@ggme.co.uk
Rainbow Adviser Mary Boland Rainbows@ggme.co.uk
Guide Adviser Carole Bowley Guides@ggme.co.uk
Ranger Adviser Nicola Candlish rangers@ggme.co.uk
Senior Section (18-30) Adviser  Vacant seniorsection@ggme.co.uk
Young Leader Adviser
 Vacant  YoungLeaders@ggme.co.uk
4 Coordinator Vacant 4@ggme.co.uk
DofE Adviser Clare Harvey DofE@ggme.co.uk
International Adviser Emily Keene / Tess Ayling International@ggme.co.uk
Queen’s Guide Adviser Kirsty Smith / Nicola Fuller QueensGuide@ggme.co.uk